River of Time Museum Logo

Board of Directors


  Location & Hours
  On-Line Store
  River Bank Store
  Scheduled Events
  Event Photos
  Join Museum
  Museum Info
  Resource Center
  Time Travelers
  Mission Statement
  Board Of Directors

Image of two people eating dinner.





  Vice President
    Image of President  Debbie Skehen Image of Vice President Anne Wicklund  

    Director Luke Bate        


    Image Divider    



  Rubin Balderas   Niobe Borman   Aggie Kramer        


  Gerard Bisceglia   Alan Cruikshank   Jean Linzer   Lee Robinson    


  Christine Borman   Arlie Denomme   Sandy Myhr   Kit Wyper